한글      中文  

 

Home > UndergraduateAdmissions > Apply

 

Apply

 

Name in the order as appeared on your passport & E-mail address

 

성 Family name 姓

이름 Given name 名字

이메일 E-mail 电子邮件

비밀번호(숫자4자리) Password(4-digit) 密码(4位数)

비밀번호확인 Retype of Password 密码确认


Korean Language Test administered by Myongji University

Application Period Test Date Date to View Test Result
2022.05.23(Mon)
~2022.05.30(Mon)
2022.06.04(Sat)
10시(한국시간)
2022.06.09(Thu)
09:00

◈ The Korean language test administered by Myongji University will be online

◈ In light of challenges related to COVID-19, interviews might be conducted in-person for applicants residing in Korea (For applicants outside of Korea: via video call).

 

2022 Fall Semester Admission Schedule

Period Application Submission Interview Application Result Tuition Payment
1st 2022.04.18(Mon)
~2022.04.29(Fri)
2022.05.14(Sat) 2022.05.27(Fri)
10:00
2022.05.27(Fri)
~2022.06.03(Fri)
2nd 2022.06.13(Mon)
~2022.06.23(Thu)
2022.07.02(Sat) 2022.07.11(Mon)
10:00
2022.07.11(Mon)
~2022.07.14(Thu)
3rd 2022.07.11(Mon)
~2022.07.15(Fri)
2022.07.27(Wed) 2022.07.29(Fri)
15:00
2022.07.29(Fri)
~2022.08.10(Wed)

◈ Students applying from a country where it takes average of 3 weeks to apply for the visa are not eligible to apply for the 2nd admission period

Privacy Statement