한글      中文  

 

Home > Graduate Admissions > Apply

 

Apply

 

  International Graduate Admissions  

 

Graduate Admission for International Students
A student is considered an international applicant if both the applicant and his/her legal guardian are not Korean citizens. (Both have to be a foreign national.)
① Spring semester intake(March):October ~ December
② Fall semester intake (September):April ~ June
Apply (submission of application documents) -> Document screening / Interview -> [Accepted applicants only] Payment of tuition and fees -> Apply for visa
◈ Applicants residing in Korea : Interview
◈ Applicants residing outside of Korea : Document screening

 

Application schedule for2022 Fallintake

Period Application period Interview Application Result Payment of tuition and fees
1st 2022.04.18(Mon)
~2022.04.29(Fri)
2022.05.10(Tue)
~2022.05.12(Thu)
2022.05.31(Tue) 2022.05.31(Tue)
~2022.06.03(Fri)
2nd 2022.05.23(Mon)
~2022.06.10(Fri)
2022.06.21(Tue)
~2022.06.23(Thu)
2022.07.05(Tue) 2022.07.05(Tue)
~2022.07.07(Thu)
3rd 2022.07.04(Mon)
~2022.07.13(Wed)
2022.07.19(Tue)
~2022.07.20(Wed)
2022.08.10(Wed) 2022.08.10(Wed)
~2022.08.12(Fri)
4rd 2022.08.01(Mon)
~2022.08.11(Thu)

~

~

◈ Each student is fully responsible for receiving a visa in a timely manner in his/her country of residence. (Failure to receive the visa on time will affect the admission process.)

 

Address : Office of International Students Support Team
                  116 Myongji-ro, Cheoin-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 17058, KOREA
Tel : 031-324-1057
Email : grad@mju.ac.kr

  International Graduate Admissions  

 

Privacy Statement